Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 7 out of 100
$163,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

706 E 13th St
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,740 sq ft - MLS# 181015
Property Photo
1/26

Description

The Home is Stunning and waiting for the new owners. Home has Granite counter tops thru out the Kitchen and Bathrooms. This Home includes a Stainless Steel Refrigerator and Electric Range. Master Bedroom has a Barn Door Leading to the Master Bath. This home welcomes you into a Living and Dining open Concept where you can enjoy the Chimney.This Home has a Double Garage And Big Yard. You don't have to do any Updates because home has been newly renovated and is move in ready. Call Reyna I. Diaz for more information or to Schedule a Showing Today at (830)719-3404

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2003
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Calderon, North Heights
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,740 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Reyna Diaz

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu