Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 22
$2,450 ACTIVE

2408 San Pedro - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,683 sq ft - MLS# 181030
Property Photo
1/41

Description

Oh WOW! If you are looking for peace, quiet and seclusion look no more! This is the perfect place for you and your family. You're sure to enjoy the priceless view of Lake Amistad, those beautiful sunsets and the endless quiet that surrounds you. Wrap around deck and patio is a great place to entertain friends and family all just a short walk to the waters edge. Property also host a full guest house as well as a large workshop that has many uses. You don't want to miss out on this one, make your appointment today! $25 appl.fee.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1984
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,683 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link, Mesh Wire
  • Fixtures Include: D/W, Cook Top, Fridge, Avail Feb.1, 2019.
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Patio, Deck, Guest Quarters
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Other/See Remarks
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Shared Well
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Elizabeth Mayes

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu