Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 11 out of 43
$95,000 ACTIVE

656 S Main
Del Rio, TX 78840


5,000 sq ft;
lot: 7841 sq ft
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 181045
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Lots of possibilities on this 5, 000 plus sq ft corner lot. Commercial Building located on Historic Downtown. Seller did some roof repairs and upgrade electricity. Seller is selling as is and might consider owner financing. Call listing agent for an appointment. Laura Rojas 830-734-2945

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 51+
  • Sq.Ft.: 5,000 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 7841 sq ft
  • Zoning: Commercial
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50x155
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Concrete Block
  • Cooling: Evaporated
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: Overhead, 9 Ft High
  • Fixtures Exclude: All Free Standing Items
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Location: Corner Lot
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Inside Storage, Display Window, Shelving
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Street Parking
  • Roofing: Tar & Gravel
  • Safety Features: Fire Alarm, Smoke/Heat Detector
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer
  • Walls: Plaster
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Laura Rojas

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu