Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 9 out of 100
$285,000 ACTIVE

484 La Vista
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,422 sq ft; lot: 1 acre - MLS# 181048
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Beautiful new construction in desirable Lakeridge Ranch area. Custom built home is located on approximately 1 acre, with incredible views of the Sleeping Lady out the back porch. Home construction is 85% complete!! Make an offer now, and complete the home with your finishes. Must see to appreciate.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Age: 0-1
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,422 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 1 acre
  • Baths: 3
  • View: Sleeping Lady
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Floor Plans
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Jet Tub, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Mary Smith

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu