Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 33
$60,000 ACTIVE

704 Dennis Dr A&b
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,064 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft - MLS# 181054
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Affordable home or investment with two car detached carport and multiple storage sheds, close to Hwy 90, Laughlin AFB, Loop 79.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,064 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 11761 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Approximate Lot Size: 95x60, 45x140
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link
  • Floors: Carpet
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Space
  • Misc. Exterior: Other Building
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Adam Balderas

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu