Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 11 out of 32
$59,000 ACTIVE

401 Windmill Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
938 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft - MLS# 181060
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Great property ideal for recreation or to live on a peaceful place! Single wide mobile home a 14x60 including land 0.27 of an acre, plus a 2 car or boat storage located in the Devil's Shores Subdivision at Rough Canyon, boat dock is only minutes away, community water well available approx $45 per month plus $15 for trash. AC was replaced a few years back, ac ducts installed separate and by an HVAC professional.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1976
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 938 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Side Entry, Detached Carport, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 11761 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 80x145
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Satellite Dish
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Electric
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Utility Area
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Propane
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Laura Rojas

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu