Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 49
$750,000 ACTIVE

128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840


30,000 sq ft;
lot: 2.25 acres
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse - MLS# 181063
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Great building at a fantastic price. Also for lease.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Industrial/Warehouse
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 11-20
  • Sq.Ft.: 30,000 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 2.25 acres
  • Zoning: Commercial
  • Access: City Street
  • Approximate Lot Size: 210' X 365'
  • Bldg Rent Per Sq Ft: 7
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights, More Than 20 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated
  • Dock: Dock High, Ramp Dock, Dock Leveler
  • Door Height: Overhead, 12 Ft High, 10 Ft Wide, 14 Ft Wide
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Heavy Duty
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Loading Docks: 8
  • Location: Industrial
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Inside Storage
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Paved, Gravel
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, Septic, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Metal, Exposed Insulation
Courtesy of Irealestate, Lucas Gilliam

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu