Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 10 out of 32
$695,000 ACTIVE

497 Comanche Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,997 sq ft; lot: 17.38 acres - MLS# 190019
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Gorgeous lake house perched high on the hills of Rough Canyon! Situated at the Devils River arm of Lake Amistad, this gorgeous modern marvel offers some of the most panoramic views of the Devils River. Situated on just under 18 acres of land, this completely high fenced property offers plenty of space to unwind and experience all that Lake Amistad has to offer!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2008
  • Age: 1-5
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,997 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attic Stairs, Utility Area, Detached Garage, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Lot Size: 17.38 acres
  • Baths: 4
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Foundation: Slab
  • H Oa Amt: 100
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • HOA Fees Include: Trash
  • Heating: Central
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Deck, Covered Patio, Storm Windows, Insulated Windows, Storm Doors, Other/See Remarks
  • Misc. Interior: Jet Tub, Water Softener, Wet Bar, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Game Room, Storage In Garage, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Javier Calderon

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu