Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 33
$170,000 ACTIVE

602 Stampede Creek Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,791 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres - MLS# 190036
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Looking for some room to stretch? Look no more, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath, 1 office is ready for its new owners.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1994
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista, Comstock
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,791 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 2.5 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Bedroom 1: 11.09*10
  • Bedroom 2: 10.07*10
  • Dining Room: 14.02*
  • Fence: Wrought Iron, Mesh Wire, Partial
  • Floors: Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Space, Electric
  • Living Room: 20*16.10
  • Master Bdrm: 14*11.11
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, W/D Connection-Electric, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Study/Office, Utility Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Utility: 5.04*10
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu