Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 46
$85,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

110 Agarita Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840


3,600 sq ft;
lot: 17860 sq ft lot
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse - MLS# 190038
Property Photo

Description

Property is being sold AS-IS, WHERE-IS condition. The seller does not warrant the condition of the property.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Industrial/Warehouse
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,600 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • # of Parking Spaces: 10
  • Lot Size: 17860 sq ft lot
  • Access: City Street, Us/State Highway, Paved
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Frame, Concrete Block
  • Cooling: Window Unit, Other/See Remarks
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 9 Ft High
  • Fixtures Exclude: All Equipment & Personal Property Belong To Tenant
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Monthly Rent: 750.00
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Area, Gravel
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Concrete Block
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu