Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 8 out of 10
$176,000 ACTIVE

New Leona Ranch Phase 3, Lot 24-L
Brackettville, TX 78832

lot: 25.18 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 190039
Property Photo
1/49

Description

This 25.16 Acre property located in Kinney County is approximately 15 miles north of Brackettville and is situated in a nice secluded location with a beautiful view. There is an abundance of wildlife to be seen, with a vast array of South Texas vegetation of cedars, oak and brush. This is an ideal property for hunting, recreation, and other great outdoor activities. Wildlife in this area includes white tail deer, turkeys, hogs, axis and other species. Also located on this property is a cabin with water from a private well that is shared and has electricity. This cabin has 380 sq. ft. of living space and is perfect for a weekend getaway!

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Kinney County
  • Zip Code: 78832
  • Elementary School: Brackettville
  • Lot Size: 25.18 acres
  • # Of Acres: 20.01-50
  • Access: Dirt/Gravel, Easement, Farm To Market
  • Driveway: Gravel Drive, Dirt
  • Improvements: Cabin, Fencing, Water Well
  • Minerals: Owner Convey All They Own
  • Possible Use: Residential Home Site, Recreational, Hunting & Fishing
  • Price Per Acre: 6989.67
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture, Wooded/Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Wet Weather Creek
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Rolling, Hilly, Gullies, Pond/Lake, Secluded
  • Utilities: Shared Well, Septic System, Electric Available
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Wayne Lewis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu