Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 49
$120,000 ACTIVE

807 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840


3,596 sq ft;
lot: 0.53 acres
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 190042
Property Photo
1/20

Description

In need of Retail Space? Starting a Restaurant? Starting a New Business? Come take a look at this 3596 square foot building. Building is equipped with a kitchen area, two restrooms and has the potential for different types of business. Located in South Del Rio, across the street from Memo's Restaurant next to the Beautiful San Felipe Creek, do not miss out taking a look at this property, make your appointment today!!! Property is being sold "As Is", "Where Is".

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,596 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 0.53 acres
  • Access: City Street
  • Ceiling Height: 11 To 15 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile, Carpeting
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Party Wall
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Ray Rivas

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu