Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 25
$975 ACTIVE

1002 Qualia - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,024 sq ft - MLS# 190048
Property Photo
1/13

Description

This property is exactly what you've been waiting for, so look no further. Peaceful quiet area nestled among those beautiful mature trees of south Del Rio. This property offers a front porch to enjoy the breeze or just hang out with friends and family. Oh... and no needs to move heavy appliances they are there for you. Water, sewer, trash and internet/cable are included in the rent. Make your appointment today. $25 Appl. Fee

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,024 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Detached Garage
  • Baths: 1
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Mesh Wire
  • Fixtures Include: Range/Electric, Fridge, Washer, Avai 2/15/2019
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Interior: W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Elizabeth Mayes

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu