Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 49
$185,000 ACTIVE

1609 Ave G
Del Rio, TX 78840


2,758 sq ft;
lot: 0.55 acres
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 190057
Property Photo

Description

Endless possibilities for commercial use, previously a bar and a church. Owner willing to finance with 10% down. Call listing agent for more details.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 51+
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,758 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • # of Parking Spaces: yes
  • Lot Size: 0.55 acres
  • Access: City Street
  • Ceiling Height: Less Than 8 Ft., 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Concrete Block
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Location: Corner Lot
  • Number Of Stories: Two
  • Parking: Parking Area, Paved, Gravel
  • Roofing: Tar & Gravel
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: City Water
  • Walls: Concrete Block
Courtesy of Realty Executives Del Rio, Antonieta Sanchez

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu