Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 33
$189,500 ACTIVE

2360 Packsaddle Cir
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,451 sq ft; lot: 5.18 acres - MLS# 190060
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Great 3 bedroom 3 bath home on 5 acres. Located in Quail Run! Enjoy you privacy but still live close to town and Lake Amistad! Large kitchen with granite counter tops, spacious living room and dining area. Storage building with carport. Call today to schedule a showing.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Age: 21-30
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,451 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 5.18 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Realty Executives Del Rio, Antonieta Sanchez

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu