Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 33
$259,000 ACTIVE

241 Lakeshore Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,052 sq ft; lot: 6.63 acres - MLS# 190069
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Live life on your own terms in this private country home on 6.6 acres! Hidden from the road and minutes from Lake Amistad, this classic 2 bed 2 bath home features soaring ceilings in a dramatic living room complete with Texas fireplace. The oversized rustic pine and stainless kitchen is perfect for entertaining! A bonus room is currently used as an office/den (but could be turned into a 3rd bedroom.) Storage abounds with tons of cabinets, a large laundry room and separate utility room. Not to be outdone, the outside features front and rear covered porches and a large workshop/barn/garage big enough to fit all of your tools and toys. Two gates and a circular drive make access easy. New survey and septic Dec 2016.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2001
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,052 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Rear Entry, Side Entry, Utility Area, Other/See Remarks, Detached Garage, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Wood Burning Stove
  • Lot Size: 6.63 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Gas, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: See Survey
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Pipe/Cable, Mesh Wire, Partial
  • Fixtures Exclude: Washer And Dryer
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio, Other Building, Insulated Windows, Barn/Stables, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Utility Area, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage, Other/See Remarks
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Well Water, Shared Well
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Cesha Hernandez

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu