Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 100
$123,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

128 Mariposa
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,190 sq ft - MLS# 190079
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Cozy home is centrally located near Buena Vista Swimming Pool, Buena Vista Park, shopping centers, restaurants, elementary schools, and university. This home welcomes you with an open concept, granite counter-tops, isolated master bedroom, bathrooms have been updated, roof was replaced two years ago with a 30 year shingle. Looking to entertain family and friends? Check out the extended back patio this home has to offer.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,190 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 74 * 120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Bedroom 1: 11.09*9
  • Bedroom 2: 11.09*9
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 8*11.02
  • Living Room: 15.01*14
  • Master Bdrm: 14.05*12
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu