Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 25
$400 ACTIVE

424 E Greenwood - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

1 bed, 1 bath | Rental
493 sq ft - MLS# 190081
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Small apartment conveniently located in central Del Rio. Close to downtown, and shopping. Electric range and refrigerator are included. Water, garbage, and yard care are included.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1920
  • Age: 51+
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Sq.Ft.: 493 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Baths: 1
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Window Unit
  • Appliances: Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
Courtesy of Hunter Real Estate, Denise Bowers

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu