Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 12 out of 33
$165,000 ACTIVE

956 Pike Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,064 sq ft; lot: 10 acres - MLS# 190083
Property Photo
1/22

Description

This property is a peaceful quiet place to enjoy life not to mention the beautiful sunrises and sunsets you'll experience. Great place for a family or even a weekend get away. Wonderful partially covered deck to entertain friends or just hang with family. Oh and lets not forget the carport for RV or boat parking all on 10 gorgeous acres. This place has it all and is a must see! Make your appointment today.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,064 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Lot Size: 10 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Gas, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Aluminum Siding
  • Fence: Mesh Wire
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Deck, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Water: Well Water
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Elizabeth Mayes

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu