Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 11 out of 33
$360,000 ACTIVE

114 Gabriella's Way
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,975 sq ft; lot: 1 acre - MLS# 190085
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Take a look at this beauty. Custom built Home on 1 acre and corner lot. Chef's kitchen with Jenn Air stainless steel built in appliances. 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, 2 master suites. 4 Car Garage side entry. 2x6 construction with interior insulated walls, water softener. Wired for surround system, full sprinkler system with full privacy fence in the entire acre of land. Storage on the back included. Easy to show! Call today to view this Lake Ridge Beauty!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2012
  • Age: 6-10
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,975 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab, Gas Logs/Mock, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 1 acre
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Jenn-Air Type, Range-Gas
  • Approximate Lot Size: 253.33 X 178.71
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio, Other Building, Insulated Windows, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Name Of Electric Company: Cpl
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Laura Rojas

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu