Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 22
$625 ACTIVE

266 B S Bayview Drive - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

1 bed, 1 bath | Rental
1,000 sq ft - MLS# 190093
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Open floor plan, cottage style inside must see to appreciate. One bedroom, One bath, walk in closet, units are spacious. Each have over sized garage large enough to store boat or RV, and have roll up doors. Call for more information. Water and trash include in lease. The property contains 2 - duplex connected with a large covered patio.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Age: 6-10
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,000 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Baths: 1
  • Zoning: Residential Multi-Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Compactor, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Utility Area
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Shared Well
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Cathy Wacaser

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu