Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 46
$110,000 ACTIVE

820 S Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840


3,240 sq ft;
lot: 6970 sq ft
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 190103
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Great location in historic downtown. The 3240 sq ft Commercial building has many possibilities to make it your own, property is to be sold "as is", "where is"

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 51+
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,240 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 6970 sq ft
  • Access: City Street
  • Approximate Lot Size: 47x156
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Concrete Block
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Fixtures Exclude: All Free Standing Items
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Wood
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Location: Downtown Area
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Inside Storage, Display Window
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Area, Street Parking
  • Roofing: Tar & Gravel
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer
  • Walls: Concrete Block
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Adam Balderas

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu