Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 46
$499,000 ACTIVE

103 Park Service Rd 1
Del Rio, TX 78840


1,277 sq ft;
lot: 20038 sq ft
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 190114
Property Photo
1/42

Description

The most unique property at Rough Canyon is perfectly placed near the water right off of Recreational Road 2, beside the boat ramp overlooking beautiful Lake Amistad. You will enjoy being in the heart of it all just steps from the lake shore with a view of the boat docks, the lake, the bluffs and all the comings and goings of a multitude of water fowl. This residence has also been the site of a commercial store with a patio fit for our amazing sunsets. Whether it is Residential or Commercial you seek this is a perfect place to kayak, fish, swim, boat and simply enjoy one of the most amazing lakes in our state.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,277 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 20038 sq ft
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Concrete Block
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Floors: Wood, Other/See Remarks
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Inside Storage
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Septic, Telephone, Other/See Remarks
  • Walls: Concrete Block
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Clay Sewalt

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu