Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 9 out of 25
$1,100 ACTIVE

114 Fiesta - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,281 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft - MLS# 190125
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Cute and cozy just waiting for you to call home, this property offers new tile floors in living area plus newly installed patio door. Great place for your next house. It is close to a park and anywhere you need to be in Del Rio. You'll want to snuggle in near the fireplace for a movie or just hang out on the patio with family and friends. This is a must see! Make your appointment today.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,281 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Lot Size: 9148 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 75x120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Elizabeth Mayes

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu