Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 8 out of 25
$1,700 ACTIVE

301 Boulder Ridge - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3.5 baths | Rental
2,511 sq ft; lot: 17424 sq ft - MLS# 190134
Property Photo
1/19

Description

$300 refundable pet deposit per pet. Home is ideal for 4 single Airmen. Ceramic tile throughout-no carpet. Split bedroom plan. Upfront dining/office, etc could be 5th bedroom as it has 2/3 bath. Top of the line LG kitchen appliances. Masonery privacy fenced in back yard. Covered patio and side entry garage. Corner lot.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2003
  • Age: 1-5
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,511 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 17424 sq ft
  • Baths: 4
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric, Zoned, Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 140 X 118
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fixtures Include: Frig, Double Oven Dishwasher-All Stainless Lg Brand
  • Floors: Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Janita Hinds Real Estate, Janita Hinds

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu