Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 100
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

415 W Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,114 sq ft - MLS# 190137
Property Photo

Description

Looking for a new but small home to start off with? Wait no more, brand new home situated in the original heart of Del Rio. This new construction welcomes you with an open floor concept, custom cabinets, granite counter-tops and more. Make your appointment today for a private showing at 830-734-1721.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Age: 0-1
  • Elementary School: Lamar
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,114 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50 * 83
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Vinyl Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Partial
  • Fixtures Include: Electric Range
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu