Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 14 out of 49
$1,300,000 ACTIVE

7991 W Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840


12,081 sq ft;
lot: 3.1 acres
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 190146
Property Photo
1/22

Description

Location, Location, Location could not be much better. Located between town & Lake Amistad & easy access to Loop 79!!! This rock & metal 12, 000+/- sq. ft. building offers 4 separate possibilities.....2 are leased, plus a laundromat w/6 washers & 6 dryers that convey w/the sale & the 4th is vacant! For more income there are 52 storage units & mobile home rental. The gas pumps are approved & ready to get put to use!! There is plenty of vacant land behind the building to add more storage units or build apartments or add mobile home units....you decide!!!! Great Opportunities for this property.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 6-10
  • Sq.Ft.: 12,081 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 3.1 acres
  • Zoning: Commercial
  • Access: Us/State Highway, Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 1040x130
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft., 11 To 15 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated, Stone/Rock
  • Cooling: Central Electric, Refrigerated
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 9 Ft High, 10 Ft High, 12 Ft High
  • Fixtures Exclude: Tenants Items
  • Fixtures Include: Washers Dryers Coolers Ice Machine
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Gas, Propane-Leased
  • Location: Corner Lot
  • Main Size Water: 2 Inch
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Separate Meter. Utilities, Tenant Pays Utilities, Inside Storage, Outside Storage, Display Window, Security Lighting, Security System, Fencing, Gas Pumps, Shelving
  • Monthly Rent: 3500+-
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Paved, Gravel
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Safety Features: Fire Alarm, Smoke/Heat Detector, Fire Walls
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas, Water Well, Septic, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Kitty Lewis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu