Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 25
$995 New NEW

113 B Rhonda Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1.5 baths | Rental
1,000 sq ft - MLS# 190147
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Very Very Nice move in ready - Covered parking - Wood floors, tile shower, SS appliances - Nice quiet neighborhood - includes a private back yard, ceiling fans, nickel fixtures, washer and dryer - property has been updated throughout. Rent includes water and garbage. Deposit $995.00. Sorry NO pets. Application required/$35.00 Credit fee per applicant over 18 year of age - Call for availability. Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,000 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family, Residential M
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Rhonda Montgomery

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu