Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 22
$1,300 ACTIVE

114 Paloma Dr. - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,730 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft - MLS# 190154
Property Photo
1/9

Description

This property is ready for your family to call home. Open concept living, dining as well as a large bonus area to use as you wish. Located near everything a family could want schools, shopping, Buena Vista Park, walking track as well as public pool. AND no need to move those heavy appliances, they are all in place for you. Hurry make your appointment today. App. Fee $35.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,730 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Lot Size: 10019 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 81x120
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Elizabeth Mayes

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu