Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 14 out of 100
$119,500 ACTIVE

238 Harris Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,300 sq ft; lot: 21344 sq ft - MLS# 190158
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Looking for some elbow room? Tired of your neighbor looking over your shoulder? Search no more! This home sits on 0.50 acres with upgrades that include the following: Fresh interior and exterior paint, granite counter-tops throughout, new light fixtures, updated bathroom and more. Home qualifies for USDA financing, 0% down, ask your lender for details. Seller incentive: Seller will pay up to $5, 000 in buyers closing cost if they use his preferred lender, Legacy Mortgage, loan officer Sonja Juarez - 210-999-5953. Seller is related to lender.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1994
  • Age: 21-30
  • Elementary School: Calderon
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,300 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Lot Size: 21344 sq ft
  • Baths: 1
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 147.50*147.50
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Bedroom 1: 12.11*13
  • Exterior: Vinyl Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Wrought Iron, Mesh Wire
  • Floors: Tile, Laminate
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 15.08*12
  • Living Room: 10.05*12
  • Master Bdrm: 15.06*12
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Deck, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Utility: 11.07*9
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu