Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 12 out of 22
$1,300 ACTIVE

115 Tomahawk Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,932 sq ft; lot: 13068 sq ft - MLS# 190159
Property Photo
1/16

Description

Spacious Home located in the heart of the Reservation - Buena Vista Elementary School, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Sunken living area with fireplace, dining area, kitchen wih new dishwasher & stove - also has microwave & refrigerator - Converted garage is a large Bonus Room! Full sprinkler system, large covered patio. Call to take a look at this New Rental property!

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1982
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,932 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room
  • Lot Size: 13068 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100x131
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Cathy Wacaser

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu