Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 11 out of 22
$2,100 ACTIVE

406 Echo Valley Dr - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Rental
2,340 sq ft - MLS# 190174
Property Photo
1/6

Description

You will love this gorgeous home with spacious open floor plan with an inviting entry and so much attention to detail. This move-in ready home features lush landscaping, full sprinkler system, upgraded security system and solar tinted west side windows providing 40% heat reduction of solar heat. Enjoy sitting by the amazing fireplace with a good book or to watch a movie.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2013
  • Age: 1-5
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,340 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 128' X 141'
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Patio, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Hunter Real Estate, Denise Bowers

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu