Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 10 out of 22
$2,500 ACTIVE

418 Canyon Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Rental
2,283 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 190177
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Beautiful sprawling family home in the heart of one of the best neighborhoods in Del Rio. Traditional, easy to maintain, and awesome for raising kids. Corner lot with park at the rear, only one neighbor. Lots to enjoy in the backyard...awesome pool, and tons of manicured space to have a great time!!

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1976
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,283 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Blower
  • Lot Size: 0.5 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central Elec Heat Pump
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 140' X 168'
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Brick/Stone
  • Floors: Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Heat Pump, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Full, Patio, Covered Patio, Other Building, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Area, Sun Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Irealestate, Lucas Gilliam

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu