Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 9 out of 22
$1,000 ACTIVE

109 Ramon Cardenas B - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2.5 baths | Rental
1,327 sq ft - MLS# 190184
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Cute cute cute!! Condo living at its best, centrally located near everywhere you want to be. Nice outdoor space with deck for relaxing after a long day or just hanging with friends or family. Oh... and no need to move heavy appliances they are all there for you. This one won't last long so make your appointment today! Application fee $25.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2006
  • Age: 6-10
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,327 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Baths: 3
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Washer/Dryer
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fixtures Include: D/W, Range-Elec, W/D, Avai Mar.20, 2019.
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Deck
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Elizabeth Mayes

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu