Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 34
$279,500 ACTIVE

293 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,036 sq ft; lot: 2 acres - MLS# 190186
Property Photo
1/41

Description

Nice home with large RV barn on 2 AC in Shaman Estates. 1 bedroom & bath downstairs and another bed & bath upstairs for privacy. Upstairs bedroom has large covered balcony that has great view of the lake and gentle breezes. Downstairs has sun room with hot tub & a covered patio. Living area is open & spacious with gas log fireplace. In addition to the 2 car attached garage there is a detached drive through RV & boat barn that is insulated, has upstairs storage & A/C office area with full bath. This home has it All! A pleasure to see.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,036 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, RV, Golf, Boat, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab, Gas Logs/Mock, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 2 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Window Unit, Electric
  • Appliances: Compactor, Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 2 Acres
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Floors: Wood, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio, Covered Patio, Hot Tub, Other Building, Insulated Windows, RV Parking
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room, Sun Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric, Two Or More
Courtesy of Hunter Real Estate, Brenda Hunter

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu