Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 9 out of 29
$59,500 ACTIVE

111 Rio Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,064 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft - MLS# 190199
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Great set up on Lake Amistad property consists of 2 mobile homes, one in front is 1, 064 sq. ft. and is 1BR, 2 bath with metal awning over entire home with 2 covered patio areas. One in back is 600 sq. ft. and is 2BR, 1 bath. Each home has 3 window a/c units, heat is electric plug heaters. Garage is about 12 x 24. Everything stays except a few personal items. Priced to sell!!

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,064 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Boat, Side Entry, Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 10019 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • View: Lake View, Water View, Sleeping Lady
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Window Unit, Evaporative, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Gas, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100 X 103
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Aluminum Siding, Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Mesh Wire
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition, Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved, Dirt, Country Road
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Cadena Realty, Stacy Lewis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu