Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 8 out of 29
$140,000 ACTIVE

704 Fury Creek Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,554 sq ft; lot: 11.38 acres - MLS# 190205
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Like to get back to the basics? Discover 11.38 acres of seclusion, fully fenced Ranchito. Adobe home with metal roof - 3 bedroom, bonus room, 1 bath with a wood burning stove.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1989
  • Age: 21-30
  • Elementary School: Calderon
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,554 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Fireplace: Wood Burning Stove
  • Lot Size: 11.38 acres
  • Baths: 1
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Fence: Mesh Wire
  • Fixtures Include: Ceiling Fans
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Dining Room, Study/Office
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Melissa Perez

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu