Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 20 out of 100
$233,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

102 Sitting Bull Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,874 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft lot - MLS# 190213
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Efficient and functional new construction in Buena Vista! Zero wasted space in this 4 bedroom, 3 full bath home with open concept kitchen, dining, living areas. Stone and stucco exterior with covered front patio. Double front doors open to living room with 11 foot ceilings in all common areas. L-shaped kitchen with breakfast bar island for a quick bite. 17 x 10 Dining area features french doors to covered back patio. Spacious master bedroom with master bath featuring jetted tub, double vanities, and separate water closet. All other bedrooms measure 12 x 12 - one with private en suite bath and two that share a hall bath. All bedrooms feature 10 foot ceilings. Call 512.587.3017 to set up a time to see this property today!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Age: 0-1
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,874 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 10019 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 86 X 157
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Floor Plans
  • Bedroom 1: 12 X 12
  • Bedroom 2: 12 X 12
  • Bedroom 3: 12 X 12
  • Dining Room: 17 X 10
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Fixtures Include: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 17 X 10
  • Living Room: 20 X 17
  • Master Bdrm: 15 X 14
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Utility: 7 X 7
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Amanda Stanford

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu