Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 100
$180,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

842 Lenora Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,500 sq ft - MLS# 190218
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Another new construction home being built by reputable, JP Construction. This new construction has it ALL with an open floor plan, 3 bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 car garage, granite counter-tops, spacious covered patio and a privacy fence. Home is located near shopping centers, restaurants and walking distance to Lonnie Green Elementary School.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Age: 0-1
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,500 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 55*110
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Bedroom 1: 11.10*10
  • Bedroom 2: 11.10*11
  • Dining Room: 11.3*5
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fixtures Include: Electric Range, Micro-Hood
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Electric
  • Living Room: 18*22
  • Master Bdrm: 15*12
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Attic Fan, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Utility: 7.7*5.6
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu