Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 22
$1,800 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

511 Qualia Dr - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,364 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft - MLS# 190225
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Gorgeous Ranch Style home for Lease near Val Verde Winery. The kitchen has been completely renovated with all new stainless steel appliances, consisting of refrigerator, microwave, stove, oven, range, built-in wine chiller, farmhouse sink and faucet. The kitchen has an open floor plan leading directly into the dining room. It is a beautiful and extremely comfortable home. You must see to fully appreciate! Viewing will be by appointment only. $250.00 non-refundable pet fee.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1975
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,364 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 10890 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Gas-Natural
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
Courtesy of Riverside Realty & Property Management, Grover Lemarr

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu