Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 34
$275,000 ACTIVE

192 Chisolm Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,054 sq ft; lot: 5.66 acres - MLS# 190250
Property Photo
1/49

Description

Country home situated on 5.66 acres of land in sought after Quail Run subdivision. This rural residence offers a gated driveway which leads you to the main home and mother-in-law-quarters. Some features include: raised ceiling in the living room, isolated master bedroom and a oversize game room. Step outside into country living! With a barn, a horse stable with two stalls, irrigation tank, chicken coup, all the amenities have been provided for you to make this a SPECTACULAR destination. Home is being sold "AS IS, WHERE IS' condition.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,054 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Side Entry, Attached Carport, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 5.66 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Bedroom 1: 11.11*11
  • Bedroom 2: 12.01*12
  • Den: 19.09*18
  • Dining Room: 11*7.10
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wrought Iron, Picket
  • Floors: Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Electric
  • Kitchen: 10.03*11
  • Living Room: 19*16
  • Master Bdrm: 16*14
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Attic Fan, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Other Room: 23.03*20
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Game Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved, Dirt
  • Utility: 6.07*13
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu