Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 34
$275,000 ACTIVE

400 W Academy St
Del Rio, TX 78840

5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,441 sq ft; lot: 2.21 acres - MLS# 190268
Property Photo
1/7

Description

LOTS OF PROPERTY & HOUSE IN THE HEART OF SOUTH DEL RIO!! Large Ranch Style Home sits on approx. 2.21 acres of land w/plenty of trees (Pecan, Magnolia, Palm). Interior & Exterior painted in 2018. LARGE KITCHEN. Every Bedroom has its own Bathroom! Too much to list. Must See!! Owner/Listing Agent is TX Lic. RE Broker.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1940
  • Age: 51+
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Sq.Ft.: 4,441 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Full Baths: 5
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 2.21 acres
  • Baths: 5
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Window Unit, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 2.2145
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco, Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link, Pipe/Cable
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Tile, Vinyl, Terrazzo, Concrete
  • Foundation: Slab, Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio, Covered Patio, Other Building, Satellite Dish, RV Parking, Other/See Remarks
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Hunter Real Estate, Lisa Craig

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu