Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 100
$284,000 ACTIVE

224 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,756 sq ft - MLS# 190273
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Spectacular home located in the Desirable Buena Vista Elementary neighborhood. This 4 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath home boasts with a large living, kitchen, with extra living or playroom. Located off the private master suite is the ultimate walk-in closet, just for her! Sorry guys! There is a second closet just for you! So many updates faux wood, carpet, paint, trim and fixtures the list goes on. Awesome outdoor deck, lots of new concrete for the kids or adult toys. Well manicured lawn and beautiful landscaping provide great curb appeal for this lovely home. Rhonda Montgomery 830.313.0106 - Please view -Virtual Tour

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1997
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,756 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Deck, Other Building, RV Parking
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Game Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Rhonda Montgomery

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu