Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 34
$260,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

15 W Skyview Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,197 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres - MLS# 190277
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Beautiful home situated on 2.5 acres track of land and is all fenced. City water but no city taxes. Home has a bonus room. This home has a beautiful Patio Area and is a Must See!!! Call Reyna Diaz for a private showing 830-719-3404. The Seller is Related to Listing Agent.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,197 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Controls, Attic Stairs, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 2.5 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wrought Iron, Other/See Remarks
  • Fixtures Exclude: Personal Property
  • Fixtures Include: All Attached
  • Floors: Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Surround Sound, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Game Room, Utility Room, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Reyna Diaz

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu