Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 12 out of 34
$273,800 ACTIVE

1059 Pike Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,580 sq ft; lot: 20.06 acres - MLS# 190282
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Beautiful ranch style home on 20 acres close to Lake Amistad, just minutes from Del Rio. Back yard on sprinkler system. Faucets to most of the 9 Pecan & 9 Oak trees. 3 goat sheds with 5 different pens and 1 pasture is 10 ac. 5' pipe fencing. Fenced garden area and separate dog run. Good for 4-H projects and horse stalls. Deer.& dove hunting. Sit on back covered patio and enjoy the relaxed country living! South 10 acres has frontage on Pike Road and Las Brisas which is part of the loop road (good future investment). Call and let us show you what this property has to offer.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,580 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage
  • Lot Size: 20.06 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 20.06 Aces
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Pipe/Cable
  • Fixtures Include: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Refrigerator
  • Floors: Saltillo, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Partial, W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio, Satellite Dish, Barn/Stables
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Name Of Electric Company: Aep
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Janita Hinds Real Estate, Janita Hinds

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu