Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 10
$54,000 ACTIVE

Tract 62b New Leona Ranch
Brackettville, TX 78832

lot: 20.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 190299
Property Photo
1/45

Description

This beautiful, 20 acres is only 15 mile north of Brackettville in the sought after New Leona Ranch. Area is covered in Oak and Cedar trees with all the Southwest vegetation. Perfect for the avid hunter, lots of animals, axis, white tail deer, hogs, turkey and all the other native creatures! Property includes a nice fiber glass hunting blind, 2 deer feeders, water container, wheel barrel and a solar panel mounted to pole for electricity. Short 2 hour drive from San Antonio. Survey and Plat with markers available. If you are looking to get away from the big city, this is the place! A Must See! Call office or Jerrie Turner 630.673.7020 for more info.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Kinney County
  • Zip Code: 78832
  • Elementary School: Brackettville
  • Lot Size: 20.15 acres
  • # Of Acres: 20.01-50
  • Access: Us/State Highway, County
  • Driveway: Dirt, None
  • Minerals: None Convey
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande
  • Possible Use: Residential Home Site, Recreational, Hunting & Fishing
  • Price Per Acre: 2679.9
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Rolling, Hilly, Secluded
  • Utilities: Electric Available
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Jerrie Turner

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu