Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 10 out of 34
$62,000 ACTIVE

414 E Chapoy
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,536 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft - MLS# 190308
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Great mobile home with potential to make your own. Home features an open floor plan and large master bedroom. Good size back yard with additional storage building. "HUD homes are Sold AS-IS." Deed shall be conveyed by Special Warranty Deed or it's equivalent. Visit www.HudHomeStore.com for information on submitting an offer.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Lamar
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,536 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 6534 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50x137
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Exterior: Vinyl Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Laminate
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Harvest King

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu