Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 34
$65,000 New NEW

310 B Alderete Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,393 sq ft; lot: 1 acre - MLS# 190318
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Handy's mans canvas has just became available. Home is being sold "AS-IS, WHERE-IS CONDITION."

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1971
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,393 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Lot Size: 1 acre
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Tile, Other/See Remarks
  • Foundation: Slab, Pier/Beam
  • Misc. Exterior: Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer, Septic Sewer
  • Water: City Water
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Marie Perales

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu