Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 68 out of 100
$225,000 ACTIVE

220 Cantu
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,876 sq ft - MLS# 190330
Property Photo
1/25

Description

This stunning two-story home is nicely and like-new maintained. There is plenty of room for the whole family to enjoy in this spacious home. Great living room area, kitchen and dinning area. Situated in a family friendly neighborhood near elementary school, high school, a few minutes away from the mall to enjoy a nice movie with the family.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Elementary School: Ruben Chavira
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,876 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 60x120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Measured
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Real Estate Solutions, Olivia Bradley

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu