Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 8 out of 24
$1,300 ACTIVE

901 Kings Way - A - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,395 sq ft - MLS# 190460
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Corner unit features custom cabinetry, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, custom closets, custom wood shutters throughout, and a tiled patio. There is even a utility room with storage. Owner will pay yard care and Home Owners Assoc. dues. Will be available as of July 1st.

Features

  • Property Type: Rental
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2007
  • Age: 6-10
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,395 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 1-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Association Ammenities: Road Maintenance
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • H Oa Amt: 165
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • HOA Fees Include: Insurance, Ext. Liability, Exterior Maintenance, Water
  • Heating: Central
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Roof: Tile
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Hunter Real Estate, Denise Bowers

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu